Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Bakersfield (Updated 6 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.9 °F

    Humidity

    74%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bakersfield

      • 18 Dec, Tue 56 / 44 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 60 / 44 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 66 / 50 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 63 / 49 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 57 / 45 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 59 / 45 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 61 / 45 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 53 / 43 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 54 / 42 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu

    Comments